الفئاتاضطراب طيف التوحد

اضطراب طيف التوحد يعد التوحد اضطرابًا شديدًا في عملية التطور الطبيعي وغالبًا ما يتم تشخيصه خلال السنوات القليلة الأولى من الحياة. يُنظر إلى التوحد على أنه طيف أو سلسلة متصلة من الاضطرابات بدرجات متفاوتة من الخطورة ومستويات الأداء الوظيفي. كثيرا ما يستخدم مصطلح اضطراب طيف التوحد (ASD) بالتبادل مع ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
تشخيص اضطراب طيف التوحد عند الأطفال اضطراب طيف التوحد هو مجموعة من الاضطرابات العصبية والنمائية المعقدة التي تؤثر على نمو الدماغ وتسبب تحديات اجتماعية وتواصلية وسلوكية. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بهذه الحالة من صعوبة في التفاعلات الاجتماعية والتواصل اللفظي وغير اللفظي. قد يعرضون أيضًا سلوكيات متكررة أو اهتمامات مقيدة. علامات التوحد ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
ما هو اضطراب طيف التوحد (ASD)؟ اضطراب طيف التوحد (ASD) هو اضطراب في النمو العصبي يتميز بما يلي: - صعوبات في اختلافات التواصل الاجتماعي ، بما في ذلك الاتصال اللفظي وغير اللفظي. قصور في التفاعلات الاجتماعية. أنماط السلوك أو الاهتمامات أو الأنشطة المقيدة والمتكررة والمشاكل الحسية يمكن للعديد من المصابين بالتوحد تأخر اللغة أو غيابها ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
تقييمات اضطراب طيف التوحد تعد اضطرابات طيف التوحد (ASD) حالة تطورية مدى الحياة تؤثر على ما يقرب من 1 من كل 100 طفل. تشمل مجالات الصعوبة الشائعة للأطفال المصابين بالتوحد التواصل ، والتنشئة الاجتماعية ، والسلوكيات المقيدة أو المتكررة ، والاهتمامات أو الأنشطة ، والحساسيات الحسية. شدة ومدى قد يتأثر الأداء اليومي للطفل ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
ما هو اضطراب طيف التوحد وما هي العلامات؟ ما هو اضطراب طيف التوحد (ASD) ، الذي كان يُسمى سابقًا التوحد واضطرابات النمو المنتشرة؟ اضطراب طيف التوحد (ASD) هو اضطراب في النمو العصبي يتميز بما يلي: - صعوبات في اختلافات التواصل الاجتماعي ، بما في ذلك الاتصال اللفظي وغير اللفظي. قصور في التفاعلات الاجتماعية. أنماط السلوك المقيدة والمتكررة أو الاهتمامات أو ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryAutism spectrum disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder Autism is a severe disruption of the normal development process and is often diagnosed within the first few years of life. Autism is viewed as a spectrum or a continuum of disorders, with varying degrees of severity and levels of functioning. The term Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) is frequently used interchangeably with...
0 Comments
Learn More
Diagnosing Autism Spectrum Disorder in Children Autism spectrum disorder is a group of complex neurological and developmental disorders that affect brain development and cause social, communication, and behavioral challenges. People with the condition have difficulty with social interactions and verbal and nonverbal communication. They may also exhibit repetitive behaviors or restricted interests. Signs of autism...
0 Comments
Learn More
What is autism spectrum disorder (ASD)? Autism spectrum disorder (ASD) is a neurodevelopmental disorder characterized by the following: Difficulties in social communication differences, including verbal and nonverbal communication. Deficits in social interactions. Restricted, repetitive patterns of behavior, interests or activities and sensory problems Many of those with ASD can have delayed or absence of language...
0 Comments
Learn More
Autism Spectrum Disorder Assessments Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD) are a lifelong developmental condition which affects approximately 1 in 100 children. The common areas of difficulty for children with ASD include communication, socialization, restricted or repetitive behaviors, interests or activities, and sensory sensitivities. The severity and extent to which a child’s daily functioning may be affected...
0 Comments
Learn More
What is ASD and what are the signs? What is an autism spectrum disorder (ASD), previously called autism and pervasive developmental disorders? Autism spectrum disorder (ASD) is a neurodevelopmental disorder characterized by the following: Difficulties in social communication differences, including verbal and nonverbal communication. Deficits in social interactions. Restricted, repetitive patterns of behavior, interests or...
0 Comments
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now