ما هو علم السلوك التطبيقي ولماذا هو مهم؟



لطالما كان فهم النفس البشرية ورغباتها واحتياجاتها والمشاعر والمواقف اليومية الأخرى هدف علماء النفس وعلماء الاجتماع وعلماء الأعراق وغيرهم من المتخصصين الذين يدرسون السلوك البشري. من بين طرق الدراسة العلم السلوكي ، الذي يعتمد على مراقبة وتحليل استجابات الإنسان للمنبهات لمعرفة سبب تصرف البشر ورد فعلهم بالطريقة التي يتصرفون بها.

ما هو علم السلوك التطبيقي؟

تعرف جمعية علم النفس الأمريكية علم السلوك على أنه تخصص يستخدم المراقبة المنهجية والتجريب في الدراسة العلمية للأفعال وردود الأفعال البشرية وغير البشرية للحيوان. علم السلوك التطبيقي هو مجال دائم التطور وله العديد من التطبيقات في مجالات مثل التعليم وعلم الاجتماع والصحة العامة.

تتمثل إحدى طرق ممارسة العلوم السلوكية في نظام تحليل السلوك التطبيقي ، أو ABA ، والذي يتضمن تطبيق المبادئ السلوكية في الإعدادات العملية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام ABA في بيئة سريرية لتعديل السلوك أو العلاج السلوكي ، أو كعلاج للسلوكيات غير الطبيعية أو الإشكالية. تركز أساليب ABA الفعالة عن كثب على السلوكيات المتعلقة بالتعلم والتحفيز.

تتضمن ABA تحديد سلوكيات معينة وتحسينها ، مثل التفاعلات الاجتماعية والأداء الأكاديمي والكفاءات الوظيفية. قد يعمل محللو السلوك في المدارس وعيادات الصحة العقلية المجتمعية والعيادات الخاصة والعديد من الأماكن الأخرى. يمكن أن تساعد ABA كلاً من البالغين والأطفال في إدارة السلوكيات التي تؤثر على العديد من جوانب الحياة ، مثل التفاعلات مع شخصيات السلطة والأقران وأفراد الأسرة. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام ABA لاستبدال السلوكيات الإشكالية بسلوكيات بديلة ومناسبة ، لذلك قد يشعر العملاء بتحسن الأداء في بيئتهم

فوائد علاج ABA

إن تعلم ماهية التحليل السلوكي التطبيقي وكيف يمكن تطبيقه يفتح الباب أمام مجموعة متنوعة من النتائج المفيدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لـ ABA تحسين قدرات الفرد في مجالات مثل المهارات الاجتماعية والتواصل والقراءة والأكاديميين. من خلال ABA ، يمكن للأفراد أيضًا تطوير المهارات الحركية الدقيقة والنظافة والالتزام بالمواعيد والكفاءة الوظيفية. التحسينات التي يمكن للأفراد الحصول عليها من ABA يمكن أن تقلل من حاجتهم إلى الخدمات الخاصة. من الواضح أن فوائد العلوم السلوكية واسعة وشاملة.

تم استخدام الأساليب المستندة إلى ABA لعلاج العديد من الاضطرابات والحالات الصحية العقلية. على وجه الخصوص ، يتم استخدام ABA لتقييم ومساعدة الأفراد المصابين بالتوحد والإعاقات الذهنية الأخرى.

الرابط: https://online.regiscollege.edu/blog/what-is-applied-behavioral-science/

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

What Is Applied Behavioral Science and Why Is It Important?



Understanding the human psyche and its desires, needs, and other everyday feelings and attitudes has long been the goal of psychologists, sociologists, ethnologists, and other professionals studying human behavior. Among the methods of study is behavioral science, which relies on observing and analyzing human responses to stimuli to learn why humans act and react the way they do.

What Is Applied Behavioral Science?

The American Psychological Association defines behavioral science as a discipline that uses systematic observation and experimentation in the scientific study of human and nonhuman animal actions and reactions. Applied behavioral science is a constantly evolving field with numerous applications in such areas as education, sociology, and public health.

One method of practicing behavioral science is through the discipline of applied behavior analysis, or ABA, which involves applying behavioral principles in practical settings. For example, ABA can be used in a clinical setting for behavior modification or behavior therapy, or as a treatment for abnormal or problematic behaviors. Effective ABA methods focus closely on behaviors related to learning and motivation.

ABA involves identifying and improving specific behaviors, such as social interactions, academic performance, and job competencies. Behavior analysts may work in schools, community mental health clinics, private clinics, and many other settings. ABA can help both adults and children manage behaviors that affect many aspects of life, such as interactions with authority figures, peers, and family members. ABA is often used to replace problematic behaviors with alternative, appropriate behaviors, so clients may experience improved functioning within their environment.

Benefits of ABA Therapy

Learning what applied behavioral analysis is and how it can be applied opens the door to a variety of beneficial outcomes. For example, ABA can improve an individual’s abilities in areas such as social skills, communication, reading, and academics. Through ABA, individuals also can develop better fine motor skills, hygiene, punctuality, and job competence. The improvements individuals can derive from ABA can even decrease their need for special services. Clearly, the benefits of behavioral science are broad and encompassing.

ABA-based approaches have been used to treat many mental health disorders and conditions. Most notably, ABA is used to evaluate and assist individuals diagnosed with autism and other intellectual disabilities.

Link: https://online.regiscollege.edu/blog/what-is-applied-behavioral-science/

Tell us about your thoughtsWrite message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page