تحليل السلوك التطبيقي (ABA)

العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي

العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي هو أحد أنواع العلاجات المبنية على علوم التعلم والسلوك. العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي يساعد على فهم كيفية عمل السلوك وكيفية تأثير المحيط الخارجي عليه. العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي فعال عند الأطفال والبالغين في مختلف المجالات خاصة المدارس والعمل. هدف العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي النهائي هو زيادة السلوك الحسن وتقليل السلوك السيء الذي يمكن أن يؤثر سلبيا على عملية التعلم.

متى يستخدم العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي؟

العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي عادة ما يستعمل كعلاج نفسي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التوحد أو تشخيص قريب منه. العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي يساعد على تحسين العلاقات الاجتماعية، تعلم مهارات جديدة، والحفاظ على السلوك الجيد. كما يساعد على نقل المهارات، التحكم بالمواقف السلبية، تحسين الانتباه والتركيز والعمل الأكاديمي. العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي يساعد أيضا على تنمية اللغة ومهارات التواصل. هو نوع من العلاج الفعال جداً حين يتم تطبيقه بشكل ثابت.

كيف يعمل العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي؟

العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي هو علاج مخصص حسب مهارات كل شخص. البرنامج العلاجي يشرف عليه محلل سلوك مختص ذو خبرة. الخطوة الأول لدى مايند انستيتوت هو عمل تقييم السلوك الوظيفي من قبل محلل سلوك مرخص. بعد ذلك نقوم بوضع برنامج مخصص لإمكانيات الأفراد وقدراتهم ووضعهم العائلي وحاجاته. توضع الخطة العلاجية بعد معرفة الأهداف المبنية على العمر وقدرات الشخص الفردية و تتجزأ الخطط العلاجية الى خطوات بسيطة ويقاس التقدم من بعد جمع المعلومات بعد كل جلسة علاج. هذا النظام متكامل ويمكن تغير بعض المهمات بحسب التطور. الأهداف الرئيسية من الذين يخضعون للعلاج السلوكي التطبيقي هي:

  • السلوك
  • المهارات العضلية
  • مهارات الاستقلالية
  • مهارات اجتماعية
  • مهارات التواصل واللغة
  • مهارات أكاديمية

تعلم وتطبيق المهارات يكون من خلال بيئة طبيعية أو بيئية مكونة. العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي يستخدم الكثير من الطرق الايجابية المتكررة. منها:

  • السلوك اللفظي (VB)
  • التدريب التواصلي العملي (FCT)
  • التعلم البيئي الطبيعي (NET)
  • التدريب التجريبي المجرد (DTT)
  • تقييم سلوكي عملي

الجوانب العامة للعلاج السلوكي التطبيقي في مايند انستيتوت:

  • تقييم مبدئي ومستمر لمتابعة قدرات الطفل باستخدام البرامج (VB-Mapp) و ( ABBLS-R) و (PEAK) و (AIM) و (AFLS) للتعرف على نقاط القوة والضعف للطفل للتأكد من تقدم مستمر وثابت
  • جلسات فردية مكثفة.
  • جلسات جماعية.
  • تدريب للاهل.

تدريب الأهل لدى مركز مايند انستيتوت:

في مركز مايند انستيتوت، نساعد الأهل في بناء المهارات التي تساعدهم على مساعدة أطفالهم بشكل عام في الأعمال المنزلية والمدرسية. منها:

      • التواصل الإيجابي: يساعد الأهل على كيفية الاستماع لأطفالهم وإعطائهم الاهتمام المناسب. الإصغاء إلى الأطفال ينعكس بشكل إيجابي على الطفل بشكل عام وإعطاء الشعور بالتميز.
      • النظام اليومي: يساعد الأهل على معرفة مدى أهمية النظام اليومي للأطفال في المنزل وماذا يتوقعون بشكل يومي. ويساهم بمعرفة الطفل ما ينتظره لليوم.
      • التعزيز الإيجابي: مدح الطفل عندما يقوم بعمل جيد يساعد الطفل على تكرار هذا العمل الإيجابي.

هل العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي مبني على ادلة علمية؟

حسب مركز كامبردج للأبحاث السلوكية: علاج تحليل السلوك التطبيقي يعتبر من أفضل العلاجات المتواجدة في السلوك. خلافا لما يقال في وسائل الاعلام فان العلاج السلوكي التطبيقي للتوحد فعال و يتناسب مع أعلى مستوى من الاثباتات.

مركز مايند انستيتوت يكرس مجهودات الاخصائين لمساعدتك ومساعدة طفلك في اكتسابات مهارات لغوية صحيحة ومهارات يومية ومهارات اجتماعية. نحن نضمن أجود أنواع التحاليل العلاجية السلوكية التطبيقية. اتصل بنا اليوم!

ما يقوله عملائنا عنا

العودة الى اعلى
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English
لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA)

What is Applied Behavior Therapy (ABA)

Applied Behavior Therapy (ABA) is a form of therapy based on the science of learning and behavior. ABA helps us understand how behavior works, how it is affected by the environment around us, and how learning works. ABA is effective for children and adults in a variety of settings, including schools and work. ABA’s ultimate goal is to increase behaviors that are helpful and decrease behaviors that are harmful or affect learning.

When is ABA used?

ABA is commonly practiced as a therapeutic intervention for individuals with autism or related diagnosis. ABA helps improve social interactions, learn new skills, and maintain positive behaviors. It also helps in transferring skills, controlling negative situations, improving attention, focus, and academics. ABA also increases language and communication skills. It is a form of therapy that is successful when it is applied intensely.

How does ABA work?

ABA is a customized form of therapy. It is not one shoe that fits all. The program must be designed and be directly overseen by a qualified and trained behavior analyst. Our first step at Mind Institute is to conduct a Functional Behavior Assessment (FBA) by our Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA). We then create a customized ABA program to each learner’s skills, family situation, interests, and needs. Once the goals/objectives are identified based on the age and ability level of the individual, therapy plans are put in place. Our therapy plans break down objectives to a simple step by step instructions. Progress is measured by collecting data in each therapy session. This is an ongoing process as therapy plans and goals are adjusted and tweaked regularly. The general goals of most individuals that need ABA are improving:

  • Behaviors
  • Motor skills
  • Self-help skills
  • Social skills
  • Communication and language
  • Academic skills

Learn and practice of skills is done both in natural and controlled/structured environments. ABA uses a lot of repeated positive reinforcements. Some of our techniques include:

  • Verbal Behaviour (VB)
  • Functional Communication Training (FCT)
  • Natural Environment Teaching (NET)
  • Discrete Trial Training (DTT)
  • Functional Behaviour Assessment

General aspects of Mind Institute ABA services include:

  • Baseline assessment and ongoing assessments using tools including VB-Mapp, ABBLS-R, PEAK (Promoting Emergence of Advanced Knowledge), AIM (Accept, Identify and Move), and AFLS to identify the strengths and weaknesses of your child and to ensure steady progress.
  • Intensive 1 to 1 therapy
  • Group therapy
  • Parent training

Mind Institute’s parent’s training

At Mind Institute, we help parents build skills that would help their child generalize the acquired skills at home and in school. These skills are:

      • Positive communication; we teach parents to “listen” and give their child their full attention. Listening to your child and reflecting their words back to them makes your child feel special and helps him/her feel that you care what they say.
      • Routine and structure; we teach parents that having a daily routine and a structure at home helps the child know what to expect each day. Routine also helps you as a parent to be consistent in your response. This predictability helps your child learn quicker.
      • Positive reinforcement; this is big. Praising your child when she/he does something good, will teach your child to repeat her/his positive behavior.

Is ABA Evidence-Based?

According to the Cambridge Center for Behavioral Studies, “Applied Behavior Analytic (ABA) treatments, may be among the best examples of evidence-based behavioral health care. In contrast to some reports in the media, independent reviews consistently agree that ABA and EIBI treatments for autism are effective and that the extensive body of research meets high standards of evidence.”

Mind Institute is dedicated to helping you or your child gain intellectual functioning, language development, daily living skills, and social functioning. We provide high quality individualized ABA to our clients. We are committed to providing you with effective, evidence-based services. Call us today.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page