الباقات الصيفية

مع اقتراب العام الدراسي من نهايته ، يعد برنامجنا الصيفي بمثابة الانتقال المثالي إلى روتين استباقي ومليء بالمرح. تدور البرامج الصيفية في Mind Center و Mind Institute حول تعريض الأطفال والمراهقين والشباب لبيئة إبداعية رعاية حيث يتم تشجيع كل فرد على استكشاف جوانب اهتماماتهم والتعمق فيها بحرية. يحتاج الأطفال والكبار على حد سواء إلى تعليم اجتماعي وعاطفي ومشاركة مجتمعية ومدنية للنجاح في الحياة. لذلك ، يضمن برنامجنا الصيفي ، المدعوم من قبل موظفين مدربين تدريباً مهنياً ، تنمية احترام الذات الإيجابي والقيم المناسبة وأسلوب الحياة الصحي من خلال برامج التعلم البناءة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتشجيع كل فرد للوصول إلى إمكاناته الكاملة.

نبذة عن برامجنا:

الأطفال:

لطالما كان برنامجنا الصيفي شيئًا يتطلع إليه الأطفال حيث يستمتعون بالأنشطة الداخلية والخارجية المثيرة جنبًا إلى جنب مع جلسات فردية مع المعلمين الخاصين. نحن نركز على تزويد الأطفال ببيئة تعليمية منظمة مع حرية التعلم واللعب لتعزيز الاستقلال والثقة. نحن ندمج أيضًا فرصًا للتواصل الاجتماعي مع الأقران لأنها تؤدي إلى احترام الذات الإيجابي وتحسين المهارات الاجتماعية.

تشمل بعض الأنشطة التي سيحب طفلك الاستمتاع بها في هذا الصيف ؛ حروب الألوان (الاستكشاف من خلال الألوان) ، وأنشطة السباحة ، وأولمبياد المعسكر ، واللعب الحسي والإجمالي ، والموسيقى والحركة ، وتعلم كل الأشياء "الصحية".

الكبار:

يعد الصيف أيضًا وقتًا رائعًا للشباب للعثور على فرص لتعلم مهارات وخبرات جديدة في بيئة مريحة للغاية حيث يمكنهم الحصول على تدفق عصائرهم الإبداعية. لنا المعسكر الإبداعي للشباب هو المكان المثالي لمتابعة اهتمامات جديدة وتحسين المهارات الحالية وتكوين صداقات جديدة.

سيشمل المعسكر الإبداعي فنون الطهي وورش عمل الكتابة الإبداعية وألعاب الطاولة ونوادي القراءة والأنشطة البدنية وبرامج الكمبيوتر وجلسات الإرشاد الفردية.

يبدأ برنامجنا الصيفي من يونيو إلى أغسطس. لصيف لا يُنسى ومثمر ، الرجاء التسجيل اليوم!

العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Summer Program

As the academic year comes to an end, our summer program is the perfect transition to a fun-filled and proactive routine. The Summer Programs at Mind Center and Mind Institute are all about exposing children, adolescents, and young adults to a nurturing creative environment where each individual is encouraged to freely explore and delve into aspects of their interest. Children and adults alike require social and emotional education and community and civic involvement to succeed in life. Therefore, our summer program, backed by professionally trained staff, ensures the development of positive self-esteem, proper values, and a healthy lifestyle through constructive learning programs. We strive to encourage each individual to reach their full potential.

A brief about our programs:

Children:

Our summer program has always been something children look forward to as they enjoy exciting indoor and outdoor activities along with one-on-one sessions with Special Educators. We focus on providing children with a structured learning environment with the freedom to learn and play to boost independence and confidence. We also incorporate opportunities for socializing with peers as it results in positive self-esteem and improved social skills.

Some of the activities your child will love to indulge in this summer include; Colour wars (exploring through colour), Swimming activities, Camp Olympics, Sensory and Gross Motor Play, Music & Movement, and Learning all things ‘Healthy’.

Adults:

Summer is also a great time for young adults to find opportunities to learn new skills and experiences in a much-relaxed environment where they can get their creative juices flowing. Our Creative Camp for young adults is the perfect spot to pursue new interests, improve existing skills, and make new friends.

Creative Camp will include culinary arts, creative writing workshops, board games, reading clubs, physical activities, computer programs, and one-on-one counselling sessions.

Our summer program runs from June – August. For a memorable and productive summer, please register today!

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now