خدمات الدمج

خدمات الدمج في قطر

يواجه بعض الأطفال الاستثنائيين صعوبات في المدرسة. يمكن أن تكون هذه الصعوبات بسبب اضطراب يعاني منه الطفل. الأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبات هم أطفال استثنائيون ويحق لهم الحصول على تسهيلات السماح لهم بتلقي التعليم المناسب في بيئة أقل تقييدًا. في عالم مثالي، يجب تجهيز جميع المدارس بالإطار اللازم لتمكين جميع الأطفال من الوصول إلى إمكانياتهم الكاملة بغض النظر عن قدراتهم، ولكننا لا نعيش في عالم مثالي.

يعتمد مركز مايند انستيتيوت نهجًا محددًا للسماح للأطفال الاستثنائيين بالالتحاق بالمدارس العادية.

ما هو نهجنا في خدمات الدمج؟

1) نفهم نوع الدعم الذي يحتاجه طفلك ليكون ناجحًا في الفصل. قد يحتاج طفلك إلى مدرس ظل للسماح له/لها بالبقاء في الصف. ظل للسماح له / لها بالبقاء في الموعد المحدد.

2) نحدد مستوى الصف لطفلك. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على مستوى طفلك. هدفنا هو دمج طفلك في أقرب وقت ممكن مع مستواه/مستواها الصحيح في المدرسة للسماح لطفلك بالتطور جسديًا وعاطفيًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع أقرانه. حتى إذا كان طفلك دون مستوى الصف من الناحية المعرفية، فإننا نعمل مع المدرسة لإبقاء طفلك مع أقرانه في مواد مثل التربية البدنية والصحة والموسيقى مع التنسيق للمساعدة الفردية في الرياضيات وفنون اللغة.

3) التعاون مع المعلم لتطوير "خطة الدمج ": سنقوم بالاطلاع على خطة التعليم الفردي الخاص بطفلك وإجراء التعديلات اللازمة لتناسب مصلحة طفلك الفضلى. قد تشمل هذه التعديلات دعم السلوك والمساعدة البصرية وإنشاء مساحة مخصصة لطفلك للعمل مع أقرانه في أنشطة مثل مجموعات القراءة ونوادي العلوم، إلخ.

4) التعاون مع زملاء الدراسة: نعتقد أن برنامج الدمج يساعد الأطفال الذي لا يعانون من صعوبات على تعلم التعاطف والقبول والعمل الجماعي وسط مستويات القدرة المختلفة. من الأهمية بمكان أن يتعرض أطفالنا لجميع أنواع الأشخاص وجميع أنواع الثقافات وجميع أنواع الأديان. وبالمثل، جميع أنواع الإعاقات؛ لذلك نعمل على تعزيز العلاقات في فصول الدمج، تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق ذلك في إنشاء نظام "الأصدقاء" في المدرسة؛ هذه طريقة صحية لجعل الطلاب مسؤولين وتعليمهم كيفية مساعدة "أصدقائهم"، مما يخلق بيئة أكثر قبولًا للجميع في الفصل.

5) المساعدة والتحسين: سينظر مايند انستيتيوت إلى ما يحتاجه طفلك لنجاحه، بمجرد اختيار فصل دراسي مناسب للدمج والتعاون مع زملاء الصف والموظفين، فقد حان الوقت للتكيف والتحسين حتى ينجح طفلك، ستؤثر المساعدة والتعديلات على جوانب عديدة من يوم طفلك في المدرسة. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك التغيير في البيئة، والحد من المشتتات، وتعديل مستوى النصوص وأوراق العمل. مثال آخر هو الوقت. نحن نعمل مع المدرسة لإتاحة المزيد من الوقت للإجابات، والسماح بمزيد من فترات الراحة المتكررة والاستجابات الشفوية بدلاً من الردود المكتوبة. هذه مجرد أمثلة على كيفية قيام مركز مايند انستيتيوت بمساعدة وتعديل جوانب يوم طفلك المعتاد في المدرسة للسماح له/لها بالاندماج في روتين عادي.

6) الملاحظة والمراجعة والتعديل والتواصل باستمرار مع المعلمين والأقران لضمان عمل نماذج الدمج الخاصة بنا، جمع البيانات وقياس النجاح وتعديل الخطط. كل هذا يستغرق وقتًا، ولكن مع مرور الوقت سيبدأ طفلك في التواصل مع أقرانه في الممرات أو حتى الاقتراب من أصدقاء جدد في العطلة!

الجدول أدناه يعطيك لمحة عن خدمات الدمج الخاصة بنا، تم دمج هؤلاء الأطفال بنجاح في الفصول الدراسية العادية .

الاسم

السن

الجنسية

التشخيص

المدرسة

Y.A

XNUMX سنوات

قطري

ASD

Newton International School

K.A.T

٤ سنوات

قطري

تأخر لغوي

Vision International

A.G

٤ سنوات

لبناني

اضطراب جيني

International School of London

M.K

٣ سنوات

باكستاني

ASD

GEMS

N.A.N

٢ سنوات

قطري

تأخر لغوي

Little Academy Nursery

S.A.M

٤ سنوات

قطري

ASD

Vision International School

A.A.H

٤ سنوات

قطري

ASD

Kindergarten

I.M

٥ سنوات

بريطاني

تأخر نمو/اضطراب طيف التوحد

GEMS

ما يقوله عملائنا عنا

العودة الى اعلى
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English
لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Integration Services

Integration services

Integration Services in Qatar

Some exceptional children experience difficulties in school. These difficulties can be due to a disorder a child has. Children with difficulties are exceptional children and are entitled to receive accommodations to allow them to receive appropriate education in the least restrictive environment. In a perfect world, all schools should be equipped with the necessary framework to enable all children to reach their full potential regardless of their abilities. However, we do not live in a perfect world.

Mind Institute deploys a specific approach to allow exceptional children to attend mainstream schools.

What is our approach to Integration services?

1) Understand what kind of support your child needs to be successful in the classroom. Your child may require a shadow to allow him/her to stay on schedule.

2) Establish a Grade Level for your child. Many factors influence this. Our goal is to integrate your child as close to his/her grade as possible to allow your child to mature physically and emotionally alongside his/her peers. Even if your child is cognitively below grade level, we work with the school to keep your child with his/her peers in subjects like P.E, health and music while coordinating one on one assistance in math and language arts.

3) Team up with the teacher to develop an “Integration Plan.” We will examine your child’s IEP and make necessary modifications to reflect your child’s best interests. These modifications may include behavior support, visuals, creating a designated space for your child to work in with his/her peers in activities like reading groups, science clubs, etc.

4) Team up with Classmates. We believe integration helps mainstream children learn about compassion, acceptance, and teamwork amidst differing ability levels. It is vital that our children are exposed to all kinds of people, all sorts of cultures, all sorts of religions, and, similarly, all sorts of disabilities. Therefore we work on fostering relationships in integration classes. One way of achieving this is by creating a “buddy” system at school. This is a healthy way to make students accountable and teach them how to help their “buddy,” creating a more accepting environment for everyone in the classroom.

5) Assist and amend. Mind institute will look at what your child needs to make him/her successful? Once we have established an appropriate classroom for integration and educated classmates and staff through collaboration, it is time to accommodate and modify so that your child succeeds. Assistance and modifications will affect several aspects of your child’s day at school. An example would be a change in the environment, limiting distractions, modifying the texts’ level, and worksheets. Another example is time. We work with the school to allow more time for responses, allow more frequent breaks and oral responses instead of written responses. These are just examples of how Mind Institute will assist and amend aspects of your child’s typical day at school to allow him/her to integrate into a mainstream routine.

6) Observe, review, and modify; continuously connect with the teachers and peers to ensure our integration models are working. Collect data, measure success, and adjust plans. This takes time, but with time your child will begin to connect with his/her peers in the hallways or even approach new friends at recess!

Below is a snapshot of our Integration Services. These children were successfully integrated into mainstream classrooms. If your child is exceptional and needs help integrating into mainstream schools, call us today!

Name

Age

Nationality

Diagnosis

School

Y.A

4 years

Qatari

ASD

Newton International School

K.A.T

4 years

Qatari

Language Delay

Vision International

A.G

4 years

Lebanese

Chromosomal Disorder

International School of London

M.K

3 years

Pakistani

ASD

GEMS

N.A.N

2 years

Qatari

Language Delay

Little Academy Nursery

S.A.M

4 years

Qatari

ASD

Vision International School

A.A.H

4 years

Qatari

ASD

Kindergarten

I.M

5 years

British

Developmental Delay/ASD

GEMS

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now

You cannot copy content of this page