الأستشارات الزوجية

زوجين counceling -min

الأستشارات الزوجية

هل تبحث عن الوضوح العاطفي؟ هل تحاول تحسين قدرتك على الانخراط في علاقة صحية متبادلة و اتصال حميم؟ يستطيع فريق الاخصائيين النفسيين المرخصين لدينا في مركز مايند انستيتيوت مساعدتك. سنعمل معاً بشكل سري وآمن بحيث يتم الكشف عن نمط علاقتك الزوجية في بيئة آمنة ومحترمة. سيتفهم مُعالجونا شعورك تماماً، وسنقوم بخلق تجربة ايجابية للجميع من خلال الإحترام المتبادل وزيادة التفاهم والوضوح العاطفي

كيف تعمل الإستشارات الزوجية في مايند انستيتيوت؟

لإستشارةٍ ناجحة، يجب أن يكون هناك جزء تعليمي في الاستراتيجية المُستخدمة. يقوم معالجونا المرخصون بدمج الجزء النفسي مع التعليمي في استراتيجيتهم لضمان نجاح العلاج. نهجنا مبني على الحوار، الإحساس بالمشاعر، والشمولية، حيث سيُمكنكم من خلال العلاج النفسي اكتشاف أنفسكم وإدراك قدراتكم على الوصول إلى أقصى إمكانياتكم. لا تظن بأن الجلسات العلاجية في مركز مايند انستيتيوت مخيفة أو غير قابلة للتحقيق! بل على العكس تماماً، تتميز جلساتنا بأنها شاملة، وممتعة في أغلب الأحيان!

ستساعدك جلساتنا على:

  • التحدث بما لم تستطع البوح به من قبل.
  • توفير أدوات لتسهيل التواصل بين الزوجين بكفاءة أكبر.
  • تحديد العادات القديمة واستراتيجيات الدفاع وتغييرها بأخرى مُلائمة.
  • تحديد العوامل المؤثرة في نفسية ومشاعر شريك الحياة ومحاولة فهم سبب وجودها.
  • وضع أهداف واضحة لهذه العلاقة وتعلم كيفية الوصول إليها.

الملخص

هل تتساءل عن الأسرار التي يحملها الأزواج السعداء؟ و لماذا يستطيع البعض منا التأقلم والتفاهم بشكل جيد بينما يستمر البعض الآخر في الشجار والخلاف؟ هل خُلق الأزواج السعداء بشكل مختلف ومميز؟ الذين يتزوجون بنجاح بشكل مختلف؟ هل نمط نومهم أفضل أم أن استيعابهم أفضل؟!

توقف عن التساؤل. اتخذ إجراءات لتحسين علاقتك. معهد مايند متعدد اللغات مرخص الاخصائيين النفسيين استطيع المساعدة. نقدم الاستشارات باللغات العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية. اتصل بنا اليوم!

ما يقوله عملائنا عنا
عد إلى الأعلى
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Couple Counseling

Couple counceling -min

Couples Counselling

Are you looking for emotional clarity? Are you trying to improve your ability to engage in a healthy reciprocal relationship and intimate connection? Our licensed psychotherapists at Mind Institute can help. We will work with you in a collaborative process, where the pattern of your relationship will be allowed to unfold in a safe and respectful environment. Our therapists will make sense of the mess you are in. We will create a positive experience of each other through an environment of respect and increasing understanding and emotional clarity.

How does couple counseling work at Mind Institute?

For couple counseling to be successful, an educational piece has to be part of the strategy. Our licensed therapists integrate psycho-educational component in their strategy to ensure therapy success. Our approach is conversational, compassionate, and holistically-minded. Through therapy, you will both discover yourselves and realize that you can both reach your utmost potential. At Mind Institute, therapy is not scary or unattainable. Instead, it is holistic, and sometimes it can be fun!

Our sessions will help you

  • Verbalize what has otherwise been unsaid.
  • Provide tools to facilitate more efficient communication.
  • Identify and replace old habits and defense strategies with more suitable ones.
  • Identify your partner’s emotional triggers and understand why these triggers are present.
  • Establish clear goals for the relationship and how to achieve these goals.

Summary

Do you wonder about what secrets happy couples hold? How and why some of us get along really well while others keep having fights and disagreements? Are couples with successful marriages built differently? Do they have better diest or better sleep patterns?

Stop wondering.  Take action to improve your relationship. Mind Institute’s multi-lingual licensed psychotherapists can help. We offer counseling in Arabic, English, French, and Dutch. Call us today!

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now