العلاج السلوكي المعرفي

العلاج السلوكي المعرفي عند الأطفال

العلاج السلوكي المعرفي هو نوع من العلاج النفسي هذا النوع من العلاج المبني يعتمد على عدد من الجلسات المحددة و يساعد المريض على إدراك و الانتباه من الافكار السلبية. كمل يسمح بالنظر الى الحالات المستعصية بشكل أوضح و الاستجابة لهم بشكل فعال أكثر.

هل العلاج السلوكي المعرفي فعال عند الأطفال؟

يظهر العلاج السلوكي المعرفي فعاليته في علاج الأطفال والشباب الذين يعانون من العديد من الحالات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ؛ الشديد، اضطرابات القلق ، اضطرابات الوسواس القهري ، رهاب المدرسة ، اضطرابات الطعام ، إيذاء النفس ، و مشاكل سلوكية عند الأطفال الغير قادرون على التأقلم مع بعض النتائج المختلفة بسبب قدراتهم الغير مكتملة.

الأطفال غير قادرين على التعامل مع بعض النتائج السلبية بسبب قدراتهم المتخلفة. يمكن أن يكون هذا ضارًا بعدة طرق ، ويسبب القلق والاكتئاب. تشير الدلائل إلى أن العلاج السلوكي المعرفي يمكن أن يساعد الأطفال الصغار جدًا ، حتى أولئك الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 7 سنوات. يحدد العلاج السلوكي المعرفي الأفكار السلبية ويستبدلها باستخدام المهارات السلوكية الإيجابية لخلق مزاج إيجابي وعلاقات صحية والحفاظ عليها.

ما الذي يمكن للعلاج المعرفي السلوكي معالجته ؟

●      اضطرابات الطعام

من خلال عملية اعادة بناء مهارة الادراك فإن العلاج السلوكي المعرفي يخاطب الأفكار الخاطئة.

●      اضطراب التحدي المعارض

عندما يُظهر الطفل سلوكيات مشكلة متكررة مثل عدوان جسديوالتدمير والتحدي والاستياء والسلوكيات المزعجة مثل تفشي الغضب والعدوان ، يُعرف هذا السلوك باسم اضطراب التحدي المعارض (ODD). يحتوي العلاج السلوكي المعرفي على طرق يمكن للطفل من خلالها تعلم التواصل وحل المشكلات بطريقة مسيطر عليها.

●      أذية النفس المتعمدة

يظهر العلاج السلوكي المعرفي وعدًا في علاج إيذاء النفس والانتحار. تثبت السلوكيات مثل ضرب الرأس والتسمم الذاتي والقطع أنها تستجيب للعلاج السلوكي الجدلي (DBT) ، وهو شكل بديل من العلاج السلوكي المعرفي الذي يركز على تحمل الضيق وتنظيم المشاعر واليقظة.

●      انخفاض الثقة بالنفس

انخفاض الثقة بالنفس يتعلق بتشخيصات نفسية مثل الكآبة ,اضطرابات الوسواس القهري, اضطرابات الطعام, اذية النفس , التبول اللاارادي و تعاطي المخدرات. و هنا أيضا يظهر العلاج السلوكي المعرفي دور فعال في تحسين الثقة خاصة عند المراهقين.

●      التبول اللارادي

على الرغم من حدوث التبول اللاإرادي عند الأطفال الصغار , فهو أمر متواجد بين الفئة العمرية ما بين الثانية عشر والخامسة عشر و متعارف عليه باسم سلس البول الليلي. الاطفال و المراهقين المعرضون للعلاج السلوكي المعرفي يجدون تحسن في نتيجة التبول الليلي لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع متتالية بعكس الذين لا يتلقون العلاج.

●      التنمر

التنمر امر متواجد و واسع الانتشار، وذلك على الرغم من محاولة المدارس للحد من التنمر و توقيفه. ضحايا التنمر يعانون من الكابة ، القلق و اذية النفس. وجد أن العلاج السلوكي المعرفي يقلل شعور القلق والكآبة المستمر بسبب التنمر مع ملاحظة فوائد التدخل بعد ثلاث أشهر.

●      إدمان المواد المخدرة

سن المراهقة مرحلة حرجة تزداد فيها احتمالية استعمال المواد المخدرة حيث يستخدم المراهقون المخدرات للتأقلم مع الصعاب. العلاج السلوكي المعرفي مع علاج التعزيز التحفيزي يؤديان دور فعال في علاج إدمان المواد المخدرة.

الملخص

قام معهد العقل بترخيص وخبرة معالجين في العلاج السلوكي المعرفي. يمكن أن يساعد العلاج السلوكي المعرفي طفلك على تغيير تفكيره وسلوكه لتحقيق تحسن دائم في الحالة المزاجية والأداء والشعور بالراحة من خلال استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب المعرفية والسلوكية بعض هذه التقنيات والطرائق هي ؛ العلاج الديالكتيكي السلوكي ، علاج القبول والالتزام ، علاج الجشطالت ، العلاج المركّز على الرحمة طرق التفكير و السلوك للحصول على تحسن دائم في مزاجه و عمله و ذاته من خلال استعمال عدد من تقنيات الإدراك والتوجيه السلوكي. بعض هذه التقنيات هي: العلاج السلوكي الجدلي , علاج التقبل و و الالتزام, علاج التعاطف المركز ... نموذج الادراك للعلاج السلوكي المعرفي هو: طريقة النظر الى الحالة هي متواصلة بردة الفعل إليها بدل من الحالة ذاتها. اتصل بنا اليوم!

ما يقوله عملائنا عنا

العودة الى اعلى
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

Cognitive Behavior Therapy

Cognitive Behavior Therapy for Children

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) is a form of psychotherapy. It is a form of therapy that is structured, has a limited number of sessions, and helps the patient become aware of negative thinking. It allows you to view challenging situations more clearly and respond to them in a better effective way.

Is CBT effective for Children?

Cognitive Behavior Therapy shows effectiveness in treating children and young adults with many conditions including but not limited to; depression, anxiety disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, school phobia, eating disorders, self-harm, and conduct problems.

Children are unable to cope with some adverse outcomes because of their underdeveloped capacity. This can be detrimental in several ways, causing anxiety and depression. Indications are that Cognitive Behavior Therapy can help very young children, even those under the age of 7. Cognitive Behavior Therapy identifies negative thoughts and replaces them by using positive behavioral skills to create and maintain positive moods and healthy relationships.

What can CBT treat?

●      Eating Disorders

Through ongoing cognitive restructuring, CBT addresses distorted thoughts and self-images.

●      Oppositional Defiant Disorder

When a child exhibits repetitive problem behaviors such as physical aggression, destructiveness, defiance, resentment, and troublesome behaviors such as outbreaks of anger and aggression, this behavior is identified as Oppositional Defiant Disorder (ODD). Cognitive Behavior Therapy has methods by which a child can learn to communicate and solve problems in a controlled manner.

●      Deliberate Self-Harm

CBT shows promise in treating self-harm and suicide. Behaviors such as head-banging, self-poisoning, and cutting are proving to be responsive to Dialectical Behavior Therapy (DBT), an alternate form of Cognitive Behavior Therapy that focuses on tolerating distress, regulating emotions, and mindfulness.

●      Low Self-Esteem

Low self-esteem is associated with other psychiatric diagnoses such as depression, obsessive-compulsive disorder, eating disorders, self-harm, bedwetting, and substance abuse. Again CBT shows excellent effectiveness in improving confidence and self-esteem, especially among adolescents.

●      Bedwetting

While this is common in younger children, many children between the ages of 12 – 15 suffer from bedwetting, known clinically Nocturnal Enuresis. Children and adolescents treated with CBT were more likely to be dry for 3 consecutive weeks than those who received no treatment.

●      Bullying

Bullying is common and widespread, despite efforts by schools to stop it. Victims of bullying typically suffer from anxiety, depression, and self-harm. CBT was found to remarkably reduce self-reported anxiety and depression associated with being bullied, with intervention gains being maintained at a 3-month follow-up.

●      Substance Misuse

Teenage years are the critical years for the initiation of substance use. Teenagers use drugs to cope with challenges. CBT with motivational enhancement therapy is effective in treating substance abuse.

Summary

Mind institute has licensed and experienced Cognitive Behavior Therapy therapists. CBT can help your child change his/her thinking and behavior to achieve lasting improvement in mood, functioning, and sense of well-being through the use of a variety of cognitive and behavioral techniques. Some of these techniques and modalities are; dialectical behavior therapy, acceptance and commitment therapy, Gestalt therapy, compassion-focused therapy, mindfulness, solution-focused therapy, motivational interviewing, positive psychology, interpersonal psychotherapy, and when it comes to personality disorders, psychodynamic psychotherapy. CBT’s basic cognitive model is; how we perceive a situation is more closely connected to how we react to it rather than the situation itself. Call us today!

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English