الأقسامنصائح للآباء والأمهات

الحفاظ على روتين للأطفال خلال العطل المدرسية يتوقع الأطفال ، وكذلك أولياء الأمور ، الإجازة المدرسية. سواء كانت خطتك هي البقاء في المنزل أو السفر إلى مكان آخر ، فلا شك في أن الآباء سيشعرون بنوع من القلق المتعلق بإدارة وقتهم ؛ وفي بعض الحالات ، قد ...
0 تعليقات
أعرف أكثر
نصائح السفر للآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال لديهم احتياجات إضافية الآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال لديهم احتياجات إضافية أو حالات طبية معقدة ، وتأخر في النمو والتوحد يشاركون توجيهاتهم: عند السفر مع طفل معرض لخطر تضخم الأعراض ، تعلم في وقت مبكر أين أقرب مرفق طبي يقع في مكان وجهتك. رعاية ...
0 تعليقات
أعرف أكثر
كيف يمكن للوالدين مساعدة الأطفال في التحولات؟ إن فهم المحفزات التي تجعل الأطفال منزعجين من التحولات هي الخطوة الأولى لإدارتها للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء. كما نعلم بالفعل ، قد تكون التحولات صعبة على الجميع. ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل سلوكية ، فإن الانتقال من التوحد أو اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه أو صعوبة المعالجة الحسية يمكن أن يصبح صعبًا للغاية ...
0 تعليقات
أعرف أكثر
11 نصائح للآباء والأمهات لمساعدة الأطفال على الاستقرار في مدرسة جديدة 11 نصائح للآباء والأمهات التي يمكن أن تساعد. يواجه العديد من الآباء تحديات في إعداد أطفالهم / أطفالهم لبدء اليوم الدراسي. يجب أن تساعد النصائح التالية في مواجهة هذا التحدي وتساعد الأطفال على الاستقرار في مدرسة جديدة بسهولة. 11 نصائح من أجل ...
0 تعليقات
أعرف أكثر
يمكن تعريف إرشادات المعلم حول التنظيم الذاتي للطفل على أنه القدرة على مراقبة وإدارة العواطف والأفكار والسلوكيات. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد القدرة على التنظيم الذاتي الأطفال على التركيز على المهام واتباع التعليمات والتحكم في الانفعالات. النمطان الأكثر شيوعًا للتنظيم الذاتي للمراهقين والأطفال هما أنهم يصبحون مفرط التوتر (مفرط الإثارة) ، مفرط النشاط ، ويتحركون باستمرار ...
0 تعليقات
أعرف أكثر
العودة الى اعلى
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryTips for parents

Maintaining a routine for children during the school holidays Children, as well as parents, will anticipate the school holiday.  Whether your plan is to stay at home or travel to another location, no doubt that parents will build up some sort of anxiety related to managing their time; and in some cases situations, which might...
0 Comments
Learn More
Travel tips for parents with children who have additional needs Parents with children who have additional needs or complex medical conditions, developmental delay and autism share their directives: When traveling with a child at risk of amplified symptoms, learn ahead of time where the nearest medical facility is located in your place of destination. A care...
0 Comments
Learn More
How parents can help children with transitions? Understanding the triggers that make children upset at transitions, is the first step to managing them for both kids and adults. As we already know, transitions can be difficult for everyone. But for children with behavior problems, Autism, ADHD or Sensory Processing Difficulties transitioning can become very difficult...
0 Comments
Learn More
11 Tips for parents to help children settle into a new school 11 Tips for parents that could help. Many parents face challenges in preparing their child/children for the start of the school day. The following tips should help in combating this challenge and help children settle into a new school easily. 11 Tips for...
0 Comments
Learn More
Teacher’s Tips on Child Self-regulation Self-regulation can be defined as the ability to monitor and manage emotions, thoughts, and behaviors. Moreover, the ability to self-regulate helps children focus on tasks, follow instructions and control impulses. The two most common patterns of teen and child self-regulation are that they become over-stressed (hyper-aroused), overactive, moving around consistently...
0 Comments
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now