الفئاتالعلاج النفسي والصحة العقلية

كيف يختلف علم نفس الطفل عن علم نفس الكبار؟ علم نفس الطفل هو أحد المجالات المتخصصة ويعتبر منفصلاً عن علماء النفس الذين يتعاملون مع البالغين. سيكولوجية الطفل ومفهوم 'الطفل' ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
العلاج النفسي: لماذا يتم إجراؤه وأنواع العلاج النفسي هو مصطلح عام لعلاج مشاكل الصحة العقلية من خلال التحدث مع طبيب نفسي أو طبيب نفسي أو غيره من مقدمي خدمات الصحة العقلية. أثناء العلاج النفسي ، تتعرف على حالتك وحالتك المزاجية ومشاعرك وأفكارك وسلوكياتك. يساعدك العلاج النفسي على تعلم كيفية التحكم في حياتك والرد ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
الصحة النفسية للكبار مشاعرك صحيحة. معهد مايند موجود هنا ليأخذك في رحلة إلى عقلية صحية. ليس عليك أن تكافح في صمت. معهد مايند قطر هو مركز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة مع فريق متعدد التخصصات من الأطباء. لدينا فريق مذهل من علماء النفس على استعداد لمساعدتك. من فضلك تعلم ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
معنى التنمر وكيفية التعامل معه؟ ما معنى التنمر؟ إنه نمط مميز لإيذاء الآخرين وإهانتهم ، وتحديداً أولئك الذين هم بطريقة ما أصغر أو أضعف أو أصغر سنًا أو بأي حال من الأحوال أكثر عرضة للخطر من المتنمر. معنى التنمر هو أيضًا محاولة متعمدة لإلحاق الأذى بالآخرين الأقل ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
أنشطة معالجة القلق عند الأطفال يمكن أن يكون إنشاء الأعمال الفنية مريحًا وعلاجيًا. ادعُ الأطفال لرسم / رسم تصاميم أو صور لأشياء تجعلهم سعداء أو هادئين. يمكن تحقيق ذلك خلال جلسة العلاج في المدرسة ، و / أو يمكنك تشجيع الأطفال على الانخراط في النشاط الفني في المنزل. الأطفال المنغمسون في ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
الاكتئاب في سن المراهقة نمر جميعًا بمواقف عندما نقول إننا "مكتئبون". ما يعنيه ذلك هو أنهم شعروا بالحزن. الحزن المستمر هو مجرد عرض واحد مما نسميه "الاكتئاب السريري". في مرحلة المراهقة ، غالبًا ما يكون هذا العرض مصحوبًا بالتهيج. بصرف النظر عن هذه ، فيما يلي الأعراض الأخرى ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
دعونا نعمل معًا لمنع الانتحار في العاشر من تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) ، هو اليوم العالمي للصحة العقلية. يوم مخصص لزيادة الوعي وتحسين الصحة العقلية للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن ثم ، فإن موضوع هذا العام هو منع الانتحار. وفقًا لإحصاءات الجمعية الدولية لمنع الانتحار (IASP) لعام 10 ، يموت أكثر من 2019 ألف شخص بالانتحار ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
مقدمة موجزة لمقياس القلق المكون من 5 نقاط: منظور سلوكي ما هو مقياس القلق المكون من 5 نقاط؟ تم وصف مقياس القلق المكون من 5 نقاط لأول مرة بواسطة Kari Dunn Buron و Mitzi Curtis (2003) وتم تطويره للمساعدة في زيادة الوعي بالمراحل العاطفية المختلفة في أبسط أشكالها. في كل مرحلة تساعد الطفل ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
معهد مايند قطر لخدمات الصحة النفسية. العلاج النفسي عناق فوق المخدرات: كيف يؤثر الإفراط في وصف الأدوية في مجتمعنا على أطفالنا. في مقال حديث لجيل أديرال بقلم كيسي شوارتز في مجلة نيويورك تايمز. تروي شوارتز بألم تجربتها كمدمنة على أديرال تنتقل من مراهقة قلقة إلى طالبة عالية الأداء في جامعة براون إلى عاملة مستقلة ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
الإجهاد 101 بقلم أرييل لاندروم ، LMFT ، ATR ما هو الإجهاد؟ يمكن أن تؤدي المواقف العصيبة ، سواء كانت بيئية أو نفسية ، إلى سلسلة من هرمونات التوتر التي تنتج استجابات فسيولوجية منظمة بشكل جيد. يمكن للحادث المجهد أن يجعل قلبك ينبض بشكل أسرع ، ويسرع تنفسك ، وتتوتر عضلاتك. يُعرف هذا المزيج من ردود الفعل أيضًا باسم "القتال ، ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryPsychotherapy and Mental Health

How to Take a Mental Health Day Most people experience stress, anxiety, depression, and other negative mental health effects to some degree. At the very least, we all know stress, whether from our job, home life, relationships, or other life factors. While lower levels of stress may be manageable, increased stress levels can lead to...
0 Comments
Learn More
How Child Psychology is Different to Adult Psychology Psychology is a broad term and as such a psychologist, once they have completed standard qualifications, will often specialize in certain topics or areas. Child psychology is one specialist area and is considered separate from psychologists dealing with adults. Child psychology and the concept of ‘the child’...
0 Comments
Learn More
Psychotherapy: Why it’s done and the types Psychotherapy is a general term for treating mental health problems by talking with a psychiatrist, psychologist or other mental health provider. During psychotherapy, you learn about your condition and your moods, feelings, thoughts and behaviors. Psychotherapy helps you learn how to take control of your life and respond...
0 Comments
Learn More
Mental Health for Adults Your feelings are valid. Mind Institute is here to take the journey with you to a healthy mindset. You do not have to struggle in silence. Mind institute Qatar is a special needs center with a multidisciplinary team of clinicians. We have an amazing team of Psychologists ready to help you. Please learn...
0 Comments
Learn More
Bullying Meaning and How to Deal with? What is Bullying Meaning ? It is a distinctive pattern of harming and humiliating others, specifically those who are in some way smaller, weaker, younger or in any way more vulnerable than the bully. Bullying meaning also is a deliberate attempt to cause harm to others of lesser...
0 Comments
Learn More
Activities for Treating Anxiety in Children Creating artwork can be both relaxing, and therapeutic. Invite children to paint/draw designs or pictures of things that make them happy or calm. This can be accomplished during a school-based therapy session, and/or you can encourage children to engage in artistic activity at home. Children who are engrossed in...
0 Comments
Learn More
DEPRESSION IN ADOLESCENCE We all go through situations when we say we are “depressed.” What most mean by that is that they have felt sad. Persistent sadness is just one symptom of what we call, “Clinical Depression.” In adolescence, this symptom is often accompanied by irritability. Apart from these, the following are other symptoms of...
0 Comments
Learn More
Let’s work together to prevent suicide October 10, is World Mental Health Day.  A day dedicated to raising awareness and improving the mental well-being of people around the world. Hence, the theme for this year to Prevent Suicide. According to the International Association for Suicide Prevention (IASP) 2019 statistics, over 800,000 people die by suicide...
0 Comments
Learn More
A Brief Introduction to the 5-Point Anxiety Scale: A Behaviorist Perspective What is the 5-Point Anxiety Scale? The 5-point anxiety scale was first described by Kari Dunn Buron and Mitzi Curtis (2003) and was developed to help bring awareness to different emotional stages in the most simplistic form. At each stage, it helps a child...
0 Comments
Learn More
Mind Institute Qatar Mental Health Services. Psychotherapy  Hugs over Drugs: How our society’s over prescribing affects our children. In a recent article Generation Adderall by Casey Schwartz in The New York Times Magazine.  Schwartz painfully recounts her experience as an Adderall addict going from an anxious teenager to a high performing Brown University student to a freelance...
0 Comments
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now