الفئاتالأمراض النفسية

مشاكل الصحة العقلية في ازدياد لا يدرك معظم الناس أن 50٪ من جميع مشاكل الصحة العقلية تكشف عن نفسها قبل عيد ميلاد الطفل الخامس عشر. بالنسبة إلى غير المطلعين ، يمكن أن يكون هذا حقيقة مروعة. إعلان تيريزا ماي الأخير أن حكومتها تعتزم تقديم دعم الصحة العقلية لكل مدرسة تم استقبالها في المملكة المتحدة أولاً ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
انتشار اضطرابات الأكل لدى طلاب الكليات وجدت دراسة متعددة الكليات لرياضيات جامعات أن 2٪ يعانين من اضطرابات الأكل و 25.5٪ أظهرن أعراضًا على المستوى دون الإكلينيكي. أشارت دراسة أخرى إلى أن 30٪ إلى 70٪ من طلاب الجامعات الذين يسعون لعلاج اضطرابات الأكل يتلقون علاجًا طبيًا لإنقاص الوزن بدلاً من علاج الصحة العقلية. علاوة على ذلك ، فقط ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
اضطرابات الأكل اضطراب الأكل هو حالة صحية عقلية حيث تستخدم التحكم في الطعام للتكيف مع المشاعر والمواقف الأخرى. قد تشمل سلوكيات الأكل غير الصحية تناول الكثير من الطعام أو القليل منه أو القلق بشأن وزنك أو شكل جسمك. يمكن لأي شخص أن يصاب باضطراب في الأكل ، لكن المراهقين بين 13 و 17 ...
1 تعليق
إقرأ المزيد
الصدمة واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (PTSD) لسوء الحظ ، قد يتعرض بعض الأشخاص لأحداث صادمة خلال حياتهم. قد تؤدي الأحداث المخيفة أو المؤلمة أو التي تهدد الحياة إلى إصابات جسدية ونفسية. سيتعافى معظم الأشخاص الذين تعرضوا لحدث مؤلم بمرور الوقت بدعم من الأصدقاء والعائلات وسيكونون قادرين على ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
ما هو تأثير الصحة العقلية للوالدين على الأطفال؟ لا يوجد رابط أقرب من الرابط بين الوالدين وطفلهما. تعتبر الروابط البيولوجية والنفسية التي تربط الوالدين والأطفال أساسية لنمو الطفل البدني والعاطفي. للأسف ، الأبوة ليست شاعرية كما هو موضح على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو في الصفحات ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
المرض العقلي المرض العقلي هو مصطلح عام لمجموعة من الأمراض التي قد تشمل الأعراض التي يمكن أن تؤثر على تفكير الشخص أو تصوراته أو مزاجه أو سلوكه. يمكن أن يجعل المرض العقلي من الصعب على شخص ما التعامل مع العمل والعلاقات والمتطلبات الأخرى. اضطرابات القلق اضطرابات القلق هي مجموعة من اضطرابات الصحة النفسية التي ...
0 تعليقات
إقرأ المزيد
العودة الى بلوزة
اغلاق زوم
Arabic English

اتصل الآن

لا يمكنك نسخ محتوى هذه الصفحة

CategoryMental Illness

3 Steps to Overcoming Negative Self-Talk We are our worst critics. The things we say to ourselves are often far more damaging than what others say to us. I have battled negative self-talk for most of my life, and it affected my mood, energy level, and productivity. Most of us hope that life will be...
0 Comments
Learn More
Therapy and Mental Health In therapy, you drive the car. Your therapist can help you navigate when you get lost or help dig you out if you get stuck in the mud.In therapy, you drive the car. Your therapist can help you navigate when you get lost or help dig you out if you get...
0 Comments
Learn More
Mental Health Problems on the Rise Most people are unaware that 50% of all mental health problems reveal themselves before the child’s 15th birthday.  To the uninformed, this can come as a shocking reality.  Theresa May’s recent announcement that her government intends to offer mental health support to every school the UK was met first...
0 Comments
Learn More
The Prevalence of Eating Disorders in College Students A multi-collegiate study of female college athletes found that 2% had an eating disorder and 25.5% exhibited symptoms at a subclinical level. Another study indicated that 30% to 70% of college students seeking eating disorder treatment receive medical weight-loss treatment instead of mental health treatment. Furthermore, just...
0 Comments
Learn More
Eating disorders An eating disorder is a mental health condition where you use the control of food to cope with feelings and other situations. Unhealthy eating behaviors may include eating too much or too little or worrying about your weight or body shape. Anyone can get an eating disorder, but teenagers between 13 and 17...
1 Comment
Learn More
Trauma & Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) Unfortunately, some people will experience traumatic events during the course of their lives. Very frightening, distressing or life threatening events may result in both physical and psychological injuries. Most people who experience a traumatic event will recover over time with the support of friends and families and will be able to...
0 Comments
Learn More
What Impact Does Parental Mental Health Have on Children? No bond is closer than the one between a parent and their child. The biological and psychological ties that bind parents and children are fundamental to a child’s physical and emotional development. Unfortunately, parenthood isn’t as idyllic as pictured on social media or in the pages...
0 Comments
Learn More
Mental Illness Mental illness is a general term for a group of illnesses that may include symptoms that can affect a person’s thinking, perceptions, mood or behaviour. Mental illness can make it difficult for someone to cope with work, relationships and other demands. Anxiety disorders Anxiety disorders is a group of mental health disorders that...
0 Comments
Learn More
Back to Top
Close Zoom
Arabic English

Call Now